Spring knitting

Happy Spring !

I’ve just finished these socks with wool my sister Alice sent me from Montréal last year.

InstagramCapture_f7771b66-1ff9-4fd3-ad7e-df6f07d4a036

And I think it is the last pair of socks for now (until autumn).

I have got a few other things on my needles. But I’d love to make some spring knitting. When the weather gets better, I usually don’t feel like knitting. But this year, thanks to everything I  learnt, to the knitting network, I see amazing things. So let the inspiration do its magic !

Here are some projects I spotted. For all of these projects, I’d have to learn things. I don’t know the lace knitting techniques yet. But it is on my ‘to learn’ list for this year.

And you, what do you love to knit in springtime?

In love with this one.

beautiful ! and sweet colour

an shawls :)

   

  

Here is the link to my knitting/crocheting board on Pinterest

Leave a comment